How can we help you?

If I delete a Newsletter from my Digistorm App, when will it disappear?

If you delete a Newsletter from your Digistorm App, it will disappear immediately. 

Please note that if you sent a push notification with your deleted Newsletter, this can't be recalled, changed or deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk