How can we help you?

I made an error in my Digistorm App push notification, can I change it?

If you have published a Notice, Calendar event, Newsletter or Gallery and sent a push notification with it, this means that the notification has been sent to iTunes or Google Play and can no longer be changed.

If required, you can edit the content of the Notice, Calendar event, Newsletter or Gallery about which the push notification was sent - just navigate back to the item, click 'Edit' and click 'Save'.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk